Lawrence Public Library

The echo wife, Sarah Gailey - pbk

Summary
"'When they said all happy families are alike, I don't think this is what they meant...' Evelyn Caldwell's husband Nathan has been having an affair - with Evelyn Caldwell. Or, to be exact, with a genetically cloned replica. After a morning that begins with a confrontation and ends with Nathan's body bleeding out on the kitchen floor, the two Caldwell wives will have to think fast--before sharing everything includes sharing a jail cell. The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride of lies, betrayal, and identity, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Killing Eve"--, Provided by publisher
Language
eng
Literary Form
fiction
Edition
First edition.
Note
"A Tom Doherty Associates book."
Physical Description
256 pages, 22 cm
Isbn
9781250174673

Library Locations

  • Lawrence Public Library

    51 Lawrence Street, Lawrence, MA, 01841, US
    Borrow