Coverart for item
The Resource Follow me, Kathleen Barber

Follow me, Kathleen Barber

Label
Follow me
Title
Follow me
Statement of responsibility
Kathleen Barber
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"From the author of Are You Sleeping-soon to be an Apple TV series-comes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline Kepnes's You"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Barber, Kathleen
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3602.A7615
LC item number
F65 2020
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Social media
  • Stalking
Label
Follow me, Kathleen Barber
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1140348108
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Extent
ix, 336 pages
Isbn
9781982101985
Lccn
2019030902
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1140348108
Label
Follow me, Kathleen Barber
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1140348108
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Extent
ix, 336 pages
Isbn
9781982101985
Lccn
2019030902
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1140348108

Library Locations

    • Lawrence Public LibraryBorrow it
      51 Lawrence Street, Lawrence, MA, 01841, US
      42.7107245 -71.162215
Processing Feedback ...